Contact Us

Bellevue Chapter Officers & Directors 2019-2020:

Officers: President: Ellie Gittelman- President@bellevueafwa.org

President Elect: TBA

Secretary: Eleanor Siverts-Akerman, CPA

Treasurer:   Ellie Gittelman, CPA- Treasurer@bellevueafwa.org

Directors:

Past President: Danielle Davies, CPA- Pastpresident@bellevueafwa.org

Programs Chair: Janice Brady , CPA-Programs@bellevueafwa.org

Arrangements:  Eleanor Siverts-Akerman, CPA –Arrangements@bellevueafwa.org

Membership Chair: Paula Bishop, CPA- Membership@bellevueafwa.org

Website: Eleanor Siverts-Akerman, CPA- Webmaster@bellevueafwa.org

National Headquarters :www.afwa.org